Follow #CILE2016 on Social Media and Watch the Livestream
 
#CILE2016 Watch the video teaser and the livestream 2-3 April ...

#CILE2016 Watch the video teaser and the livestream 2-3 April 2016 !http://www.cilecenter.org/en/?p=3878

Posted by CILE : Research Center for Islamic Legislation & Ethics on Monday, March 28, 2016

 

As you now know, we will hold its most important event of the year: CILE 4th Annual International Conference, after the 2015 edition in Brussels (Belgium), 2014 and 2013 in Doha (Qatar).

The theme of this year "Prioritizing Values in the Contemporary World: Islamic Contributions" will be discussed in the light of the following 4 panels (we explain why we have chosen these themes for this year here):

 

More than 20 international public speakers from all over the world will join  the debates (see the program here) including 4 keynote speakers. We want this edition to be interactive. Not only during the Q&A sessions with the audience but also through social media. (follow us on FacebookTwitterYouTube and Google+).

Indeed, thanks to the hashtag #CILE2016 and the livestream offering the full coverage of the 2 days in EnglishFrench and Arabic, you will be able at any time to interact, ask questions, connect with the Conference using "#CILE2016" on Twitter. Moderators of the sessions will see your reactions / questions in real time and you will have answers to your questions, right behind your computer, tablet or phone, wherever you are in the world.

Livestream will start saturday 2nd april 2016 at 9.00 am GMT+3 Doha time, Riyad, Manama, Kuwait. That is to say:

 

2.00 pm GMT+8 Kuala Lumpur time
1.00 pm GMT+7 Jakarta Time
11.00 am GMT+5 Islamabad, Malé time
10.00 am GMT+3 Ankara, Abu Dhabi, Mascate, Moscow time
8.00 am GMT+2 Paris, Brussels, Madrid, Cairo, Amman, Geneva time
7.00 am GMT+1 Casablanca, Algiers, Tunis, London time
6.00 am GMT Dakar, Bamako, Lomé time
2.00 am GMT-4 New-York, Montréal, Quebec time
 

All information on #CILE2016 are available on its dedicated page here that we continuously update with new content such as the photos and the videos that will be uploaded after the Conference.

 

[poll id="2"]


#CILE2016 Save the Date: CILE 4th Annual International Conference

#CILE2016 Discover the flyer!

#CILE2016 The 4 themes: Methodology, Politics, Asylum and Family

#CILE2016 The 4 Keynote Speakers

#CILE2016 The Program

#CILE2016 All The Participants of the 4 Sessions

#CILE2016 Download the booklet of the Conference

Follow #CILE2016 on Social Media and Watch the Livestream


 

Post your Comments

Your email address will not be published*

Add new comment

Restricted HTML

  • Allowed HTML tags: <a href hreflang> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote cite> <code> <ul type> <ol start type> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd> <h2 id> <h3 id> <h4 id> <h5 id> <h6 id>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
  • Web page addresses and email addresses turn into links automatically.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.